Welcome to the world

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 06:55:04 -0700 PDT - Los Angeles

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:55:04 -0400 EDT - New York

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:55:04 +0100 BST - London

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:55:04 +0200 CEST - Rome

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:55:04 +0700 ICT - Bangkok

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:55:04 +0800 HKT - Hong Kong

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:55:04 +0900 JST - Tokyo

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 23:55:04 +1000 AEST - Sydney

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 01:55:04 +1200 NZST - Auckland